English Türkçe için tıklayın
Chairman's Welcome Message Information
Lisans Öğrencileri Lisansüstü Adayları

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player



Bülent Sankur received the EURASIP Society Meritorious Service Award, 2013.


Murat Saraçlar received a best paper award for his paper published in the Computer Speech and Language Journal, 2012.


Ali Emre Pusane received the Boğaziçi Foundation Excellence in Teaching Award, 2013.  


Şenol Mutlu has been elected to TUBITAK EEEAG Advisory Board, 2012.



Hamdi Torun received FP7 ICT: FET-Open Grant, 2012. 





Okyay Kaynak received the Boğaziçi Foundation Excellence in Research Award, 2013.  


 Master of Science (M.Sc.) degree program in Mechatronics has started accepting students.


For detailed information on the program, please visit http://www.mechaprog.boun.edu.tr


Application dates for Spring semester of 2013/2014: 2-9 January 2014 

The Nano-Optics of Surface Plasmon Polaritons, and Their Applications in Cloaking and Surface-Enhanced Fluorescence from Quantum Dots
Christopher C. DavisDr.
Jul 22, 2013   13:00   |    Details
Pointing, Acquisition, Tracking, and Reconfiguration in Directional Wireless Networks
Christopher C. DavisDr.
Jul 22, 2013   14:00   |    Details
Parameter Estimation in Hidden Markov Models
Sinan YıldırımDr.
Jul 22, 2013   11:00   |    PPT
Quick Links


Boğaziçi Üniversitesi - Elektrik ve Elektronik Mühendisliği Bölümü

34342 - Bebek / İSTANBUL

Tel: +90 212 359 64 14
Fax: +90 212 287 24 65







Copyright 2009 by Bogazici University EE Dept.    |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use     |     Login